New page up – Links

25 Nov

I’ve added a new links page up top with links to other blogs and websites, translations, lyrics, forums etc. that are all idol related. Mostly, they’re Hello! Project and AKB48 since those are the most popular but I’ll add any more as I find them. If you have any links you think are relevant and should be added, let me know and I’ll give them a look. I’ll get around to writing up a proper entry for another group soonish since I’m almost done with TAFE ;D If there’s a group you want me to look into, comment and let me know! I generally just pick a group at random, or if they look interesting to me, so a little direction might help me get to doing them faster xD;

2 Responses to “New page up – Links”

  1. jigglytwig December 6, 2010 at 1:10 am #

    i dont know if i already have commented on your blog… but i’m active follower of it!! Please keep up the good work. You are one of my sources to learn more about indie idol groups ^^ And you write nicely so i enjoy your blog =)

    • lilmenchi December 8, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

      Thank you! Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately, now I’m done with my school related stuff for the year, I’ll make sure to get back into it soon ❤

Leave a Reply

