Update and a Passpo PV Preview!

8 Apr

I’m so sorry about my lack of updates recently, I’ve been meaning to post but just haven’t had the time to get to it >.< I’ll definitely have a new post up sometime next week, I’ve had a couple of groups I’ve been wanting to look into so hopefully those will be up soon!

In better news, a preview of Passpo’s major debut single, Shoujo Hikou, has been released!

It’s great to see a PV with a decent budget for them! Not that I didn’t enjoy the PVs they’ve done so far, but this is a sign of better things to come for the group and I’m excited to see how their debut sells. I’m hoping I can afford to get Sako’s version, but I might try and get some of the older Passpo singles first~

OH and last bit of news, you might have noticed I now have a link on the side to CDJapan. As part of their affiliate program, if someone clicks on that and then buys something from CDJapan, I get a small commission. So if anyone is thinking of purchasing something from CDJapan, I’d really appreciate it if you could come from here ❤ Any credit I get from there will be used to purchase idol related goods/CDs that I can share and talk about here<3

Leave a Reply

