Aidorabu has a second home…

27 Apr

on Tumblr!

http://aidorabu.tumblr.com/

I won’t give up on Aidorabu here, however I know I don’t have the time to put in the effort needed to research groups properly and give them the time I want to. With the tumblr blog, I’ll be sharing pictures, audio previews, and any short news I find which wouldn’t be worth typing a longer post about here.

Things have been pretty busy for me lately and I haven’t had nearly the amount of time I thought I would have to look after all the things I have to do, so hopefully this Tumblr blog will be a good compromise so I can still spread the idol love!

Leave a Reply

