Archive | Fudanjuku/Nakano Fujoshi Sisters RSS feed for this section

New releases you should be listening to! Part 1

23 Feb

It’s been a while since I posted a bunch of new release news, but there’s so much good stuff coming out soon or have just had PVs released that you, as idol fans, should know about!

bump.y’s 3rd single finally has a preview! The song is titled “Sotsugyo Madeni…” 『卒業までに・・・』 and will be released on the 2nd of March in three editions, Limited A/B and regular. The bside is called “Tomodachi” (friends) and as usual with bump.y’s releases, the regular edition will have a “Sotsygyo Madeni…” narration track.  I’m sure I’d had this site linked to me before (I think it was on msn actually) but I have a terrible memory and forgot all about it. Voice is a new bump.y fansite which you should definitely check out if you’re a fan of the group, or just interested in knowing more about them. It even has blog translations! I’ll be sure to add Voice to my blogroll and links page for easy access ;D

Finally, it’s a new single from YGA! The PV was brought to my attention by the wonderful Aya, and I have to say I love the song! I’m not a big fan of the outfits though, why are they playing soccer in those heels!? I can barely walk in heels myself so this is just. mind blowing xD; HOW DO IDOLS DO IT? The song is called Renai Sutoraikā (恋愛ストライカー) and was released on the 9th of this month. Oh and the bside is called “Dengeki Shoujo”.

This brings us onto my favourite news. Fudanjuku. They don’t only have their first live DVD and photobook coming out, no, they also have another original album! The photobook, titled “Fu are you?” was released on the 17th of this month, and the DVD and album won’t be released until the 23rd of March, but damn I am excited. I currently own most of Fudanjuku’s discography (not including different versions of singles) so I definitely want to buy either the album or the DVD if I have the money. The album will feature 5 new tracks and new versions of “Fu Fu 724” and “Go! Fight! Fujoshi Sisters” and will be released in two versions, A and B. I’m just speculating here, but odds are high that this could be A for Fudanjuku cover and B for a Fujoshi Sisters cover (or vice versa) given the mix of songs from both groups in the tracklist on HMV. ;D

More releases to be covered in part 2!


New releases all around!

5 Oct

Recently there are many groups announcing new releases! First off bump.y has their second single, Futari no Hoshi -Hanareteitemo-.

It will be released in three versions, Limited A, Limited B and regular. Limited A comes with the PV while Limited B has the making of. The tracklist for the regular edition is below, the only difference with Limited A/B is the narration track is not included. It will be released on the 24th of November. For October and November, the Aside will be used as the opening to the TBS show Rank Oukoku.

1. “Futari no Hoshi -Hanareteitemo-”
2.  Akai Muffler
3. “Futari no Hoshi -Hanareteitemo-” ( Narration Version )
4. “Futari no Hoshi -Hanareteitemo-” ( Instrumental )
5. Akai Muffler ( Instrumental )


SUPER☆GiRLS will be releasing their first album, Chouzetsu Shoujo, on the 22nd of December. This will be their debut CD and will feature their three songs, NIJIRO Star, Kizuna DAYS and Be With You as well as 10 new tracks that are yet to be announced. It will be released in three different versions, Regular and two limited CD/DVD editions.


Passpo also has a new single coming out, actually, three of them. Pretty Lie, Girls Pajama Party and Go on a Highway will be released simultaneously on the 20th of October.  Previews of all three songs are up on Passpo’s Youtube.


Finally we have one more lot of awesome news, a new single for Fudanjuku has been announced titled ‘Onaji Jidai ni Umareta Wakamonotachi‘ ! The single will also feature a 2010 version of Kizuna, from the album of the same name. There will be a total of 8 different versions, one for each of the members with CD/DVD and a regular version. I haven’t posted about Fudanjuku yet, but that’s partly because of this amazing Pimp Post, but I honestly can’t wait to post about them here ❤